| EN

山西富兴通重型环锻件有限公司
ABOUT US
Shanxi Fuxingtong Heavy Ring Forging Co., Ltd. was established in April 2009
All categories
>
Social Responsibility Report

Social Responsibility Report

Description:
Description:
Information

Shanxi Fuxingtong Heavy Ring Forging Co., Ltd., as a professional wind power flange forging enterprise, was established in 2009. Since its establishment, we have been committed to providing customers with high-quality and high-performance products. The company is located in Cuijiazhuang Industrial Park, Shenshan Township, Dingxiang County, Xinzhou City, with a superior geographical location and convenient transportation. The company currently has over 200 employees, including over 200 sets of main production equipment such as 5000 ton hydraulic presses, CNC ring rolling machines, mechanical operators, and 5m-8m CNC lathes. The main products include wind turbine flanges, heavy-duty rings, forgings, shaft components, etc., with an annual production capacity of 60000 tons. They are widely used in wind power equipment, slewing bearings, shipbuilding, pressure vessels, thermal power, chemical engineering, oil fields, and other fields. With years of industry accumulation and technological precipitation, the company has developed into a leader in the wind turbine flange industry and is one of the main suppliers of wind turbine flanges in China, providing high-quality products and services for numerous wind power projects at home and abroad. As costs continue to decline, the economic viability of wind power will drive the rapid development of the industry. Wind power flange enterprises will seize market opportunities, actively expand their business areas, and provide customers with higher quality products and services.
In 2023, Fuxingtong Company will implement the requirements of national security and environmental protection laws and regulations, establish a company development plan in accordance with the 14th Five Year Plan for National Economic and Social Development of the People's Republic of China and the Long Range Objectives for 2035, promote the core values of "efficiency, pragmatism, integrity, and innovation", and fulfill social responsibilities. The following is hereby announced:
(1) Honest operation and lawful taxation
Since its establishment, the company has continuously established and improved various rules and regulations, supported national policies, actively fulfilled corporate social responsibility, adhered to standardized and honest operations, and actively assumed and fulfilled legal tax obligations. The company has made efforts to create employment opportunities for local residents and made due contributions to improving people's lives, enabling society to share the fruits of enterprise development.
(2) Engage in public welfare and give back to society
The company insists on participating in social welfare activities, helping vulnerable groups, and striving to promote harmonious social development. The company actively carries out various disaster relief and charitable donation activities, cares for vulnerable groups in society, and provides condolences to the children of employees by providing educational assistance and sponsorship. The company actively fulfills its social responsibility, participates in various social and group activities, and regards promoting social harmony and economic prosperity as its social obligation and commitment to society.
(3) Legitimate operation and adherence to business ethics
The company adheres to integrity standards in all business activities, without any form of corruption, extortion, embezzlement of public funds, money laundering, etc., and implements monitoring and strengthening procedures to ensure compliance with the requirements of clean operation;
Publicly disclose information on business activities, organizational structure, financial condition, and performance in accordance with applicable regulations and major industry practices;
Respect intellectual property rights, transfer technology and production experience, and properly protect intellectual property rights;
Establish standards for fair trade, advertising, and competition, and establish comprehensive measures to protect customer information.
(4) Safety first, attach importance to occupational health
The company provides a safe and healthy working environment based on its understanding of general industry hazards and any specific hazards, and should take effective measures to minimize potential hazards in the working environment under possible conditions, in order to avoid health hazards during work or accidents related to work.
The company regularly provides employees with effective health and safety instructions, including on-site instructions and (if necessary) specialized work instructions.
Provide appropriate and sufficient health and safety training to employees, so that they can fully recognize the hazardous factors related to the work process and work environment, and how to minimize risks to the greatest extent possible. Provide training for newly hired, transferred, and accident prone employees.
The company has established effective mechanisms to detect, prevent, and respond to potential threats that may endanger the health and safety of any employee.
The company provides labor safety and health conditions that comply with local regulations and necessary labor protection equipment, conducts regular health checks on employees engaged in occupational hazards, provides specialized training for employees engaged in special operations, and requires them to obtain special operation qualifications.
Employees are injured while working, and the company provides first aid and assists workers in obtaining subsequent treatment.
The company provides clean and hygienic restroom facilities and drinking water to all employees.
All personnel have the right to leave in case of imminent serious danger, even without permission from the company.
Identify and evaluate emergency situations and events, and minimize their impact by implementing emergency plans and procedures, including emergency reporting, notifying employees and evacuation steps, worker training and drills, appropriate fire detection and extinguishing devices, adequate exit facilities, and recovery plans.
The company establishes a process for investigating, analyzing, and statistically analyzing work-related injuries to reduce the incidence of accidents and work-related injuries.
(5) Protecting the environment and valuing energy conservation and emission reduction
The company conducts comprehensive environmental management in accordance with relevant laws and regulations such as the Environmental Protection Law of the People's Republic of China, the Air Pollution Prevention and Control Law of the People's Republic of China, and the Solid Waste Pollution Prevention and Control Law of the People's Republic of China. Obtain all necessary environmental permits, approval documents, and registration certificates, and maintain and update them, as well as comply with the operation and reporting requirements of the permits.
Identify and control hazardous chemicals and other substances released into the environment to ensure safe handling, transportation, storage, use, recycling, reuse, and disposal.
Wastewater and solid waste generated from operations, industrial processing, and sanitation facilities should be classified, monitored, controlled, and treated according to requirements before discharge or disposal.
The company complies with all applicable laws, regulations, and customer requirements regarding the prohibition or restriction of specific substances.
The company reduces and eliminates all types of consumption (including energy such as water, electricity, natural gas, and paper) from the source or through practices such as improving production, maintaining facility processes, replacing materials, conserving natural resources, material recycling, and reuse.
The company continues to introduce new technologies and products in areas such as energy conservation, material conservation, and land conservation.
The company aims to increase the proportion of green energy and new energy usage, reduce greenhouse gas emissions, and achieve a low-carbon economy.
The company improves equipment efficiency, reduces product energy consumption, and promotes dynamic energy conservation.
(6) Quality oriented, full process control
We are well aware that quality management is the key to the survival and development of enterprises, so we always prioritize quality management. We have established a comprehensive quality management system. Through strict quality control processes and standards, we ensure that the quality and performance of wind turbine flange products reach international advanced levels. We focus on the full process control of product quality. Strict control is carried out in all aspects, including raw material procurement, production process, and product inspection. At the same time, we should actively participate in standardization work and promote the formulation and improvement of industry standards for wind power flanges.
(7) Common development and emphasis on supply chain management
The company attaches great importance to supply chain management and insists on establishing long-term and stable cooperation with suppliers
Relationship, ensuring product quality and supply chain stability. The company strictly selects partners according to supplier evaluation standards to ensure that suppliers have good social responsibility performance and sustainable development capabilities. At the same time, the company actively promotes green supply chain management, promoting upstream and downstream enterprises in the supply chain to jointly assume social responsibility and achieve green, low-carbon, and circular development.
(8) Looking to the future and implementing sustainable development strategies
The company has formulated a clear sustainable development strategy, integrating social responsibility into the entire process of enterprise development. The company is committed to improving product quality and technological level, promoting the green, low-carbon, and circular development of the wind power flange industry. At the same time, the company also focuses on improving internal management and innovation capabilities, laying a solid foundation for the sustainable development of the enterprise. In future development, the company will continue to adhere to the concept of sustainable development and continuously improve its corporate social responsibility performance. To contribute to the harmonious coexistence of economy, environmental protection, and society. Building energy-saving and emission reduction, low-carbon environmental protection, resource conservation, and green enterprises is our responsibility. The company follows the principle of coordinated development between economic growth and environmental protection, maintains sustained and stable economic benefits, and deeply carries out energy-saving and emission reduction work, assumes environmental protection responsibilities, expands business opportunities through public interest innovation, and practices social responsibility. Guided by the market, guided by technological progress, with a focus on ensuring product quality and improving efficiency, we aim to capture the market with high-quality and high-performance products, enhance the company's market competitiveness, and achieve good economic benefits. We firmly believe that only by taking on social responsibility can enterprises achieve sustainable development. We are committed to promoting green development and contributing to the global energy transformation and sustainable development.
Shanxi Fuxingtong Heavy Ring Forging Co., Ltd. January 5, 2024

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

CONTACT

Add:The township dingxiang county Cuijiazhuang

WeChat

Follow us for more information.

公众号二维码

Leave message

Username used for comment:
Feedback of customer
Description:
验证码

CopyRight © 2020 Shanxi FuXingtong Heavy-Duty Ring and Forging Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved     晋ICP备15007785号-1   Powered by 300.cn

| EN

山西富兴通重型环锻件有限公司
关于富兴通
山西富兴通重型环锻件有限公司成立于2009年4月,现属于山西富兴通物流集团的全资子公司
全部分类
>
社会责任报告

社会责任报告

  • 分类:关于富兴通
  • 发布时间:2024-03-22 10:00:29
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  山西富兴通重型环锻件有限公司作为一家专业的风电法兰锻造企业,成立于2009年。自成立以来始终致力于为客户提供高质量、高性能的产品。公司位于忻州市定襄县神山乡崔家庄工业园区,地理位置优越,交通便利。公司现有员工200余人,有5000吨油压机、数控辗环机、机械操作机、5m-8m数控车床等主要生产设备200余套。主要产品有风电法兰、重型环件、锻件、轴类件等,年生产能力达到6万吨,广泛用于风电设备、回转支承、船舶制造、压力容器、火电、化工、油田等领域,凭借多年的行业积累和技术沉淀,公司已发展成为风电法兰行业的佼佼者,是国内风电法兰主要供应商之一,为国内外众多风电项目提供了优质的产品和服务。随着成本持续下降,风电经济性凸显将驱动行业快速发展。风电法兰企业将紧紧抓住市场机遇,积极拓展业务领域,为客户提供更加优质的产品和服务。
  在2023年,富兴通公司贯彻国家安全、环保法律法规要求,按照《中华人民共和国国民经济和社会发展第十四个五年规划和2035年远景目标纲要》,建立公司发展规划,推行企业核心价值观“高效、务实、诚信、创新”,履行社会责任,现公布如下:
  (一)、诚信经营,依法纳税
  自公司成立以来,公司不断建立、健全各项规章管理制度,支持国家政策,积极履行企业社会责任,坚持做到规范经营、诚信经营,积极承担并履行法定纳税义务。公司努力为当地居民创造就业机会,为人民生活改善做出了应有的贡献,使社会能够共享企业的发展成果。
  (二)、投身公益、回馈社会
  公司坚持参与社会公益活动,帮助弱势群体,努力推动社会和谐发展。司积极开展各项救灾与慈善捐助活动,关爱社会弱势群体,为职工子女送助学赞助给予慰问。公司主动履行社会责任,积极参加各类社会活动与团体活动,把促进社会和谐和经济繁荣作为企业应尽的社会义务和企业对社会的承诺。
  (三)、合法经营,遵守商业道德
  公司坚持所有的商业活动遵循诚信标准,无任何形式的贪污、敲诈勒索和挪用公款,洗钱等行为,推行监控和强化程序以保证符合廉洁经营的要求;
  依照适用法规和主要的行业惯例公开有关商业活动、组织结构、财务状况和绩效信息;
  尊重知识产权,技术和生产经验的转让妥善保护知识产权;
  制定公平交易、广告和竞争的标准,公司建立完善的保护客户信息的措施。
  (四)、安全第一,重视职业健康
  公司出于对普遍行业危险和任何具体危险的了解,提供一个安全、健康的工作环境,并应采取有效的措施,在可能条件下最大限度地降低工作环境中的危害隐患,以避免在工作中或由于工作发生或与工作有关的事故对健康的危害。
  公司定期提供给员工有效的健康和安全指示,包括现场指示,(如必要)专用的工作指示。
  对员工进行适当而充分的健康和安全培训,以便他们能充分认识到与工作过程和工作环境有关的危险因素,以及如何最大限度地降低危险。对新进、调职以及在发生事故地方的员工进行培训。
  公司建立了有效机制来检测、防范及应对可能危害任何员工健康与安全的潜在威胁。
  公司提供符合当地规定的劳动安全卫生条件和必要的劳动防护用品,对从事有职业危害作业的员工进行定期健康检查,对从事特种作业的员工进行专门培训并要求取得特种作业资格。
  员工因工作时受伤,公司提供急救并协助工人获得后续的治疗。
  公司给所有员工提供清洁卫生的洗手间设施、饮用水。
  所有人员有权利离开即将发生的严重危险,即使未经公司准许。
  确认并评估紧急情况和事件,以及通过实施应急方案和应急程序来将其影响降到最低,包括:紧急报告、通知员工和撤离步骤、工人培训和演练、适当的火灾探测和灭火装置、充足的出口设施和恢复计划。
  公司建立工伤调查、分析、统计流程,降低事故和工伤发生率。
  (五)、保护环境,重视节能减排
  公司依据《中华人民共和国环境保护法》、《中华人民共和国大气污染防治法》、《中华人民共和国固体废物污染环境防治法》等法律法规的相关规定,对公司进行全面环保管理。获取所有必须的环境许可证、批准文书和登记证,并要对其进行维护更新,以及遵守许可证的操作和报告要求。
  识别和控制释放到环境中会造成危险的化学物质及其他物质,以确保这些物质得到安全的处理、运输、存储、使用、回收或重用和处置。
  经营、工业加工以及卫生设施产生的废水和固体废物,在排放或处置之前应按照要求进行分类、监控、控制和处理。
  公司遵守所有关于禁止或限制特定物质适用法律法规和客户要求。
  公司从源头上或通过实践(如改进生产、维护设施工艺、替换材料、节约自然资源、材料回收和重用)减少和消除所有类型的消耗(包括水、电、天然气和纸张等能源)。
  公司在节能、节材、节地等方面持续引进新技术、新产品。
  公司提升绿色能源和新能源使用比例,减少温室气体排放,实现低碳经济。
  公司提高设备效能,减少产品能耗、推行动态节能。
  (六) 质量为本,全工序控制
  我们深知质量管理时企业生存和发展的关键,因此始终将质量管理放在首位。我们建立了完善的质量管理体系。通过严格的质量控制流程和标准,确保风电法兰产品的质量和性能达到国际先进水平。我们注重产品质量的全过程控制。从原材料采购到生产工艺、产品检验等各个环节都进行严格的把关。同时,我们好积极参与标准化工作,推动风电法兰行业标准的制定和完善。
  (七)共同发展,重视供应链管理
  公司高度重视供应链管理,坚持与供应商建立长期稳定的合作
  关系,确保产品质量和供应链的稳定。公司严格按照供应商评估标准选择合作伙伴,确保供应商具有良好的社会责任表现和可持续发展能力。同时,公司还积极推行绿色供应链管理,推动供应链上下游企业共同承担社会责任,实现绿色、低碳、循环发展。
  (八)、放眼未来,推行可持续发展战略
  公司制定了明确的可持续发展战略,将社会责任融入企业发展全过程。公司致力于提高产品质量和技术水平,推动风电法兰行业的绿色、低碳、循环发展。同时,公司还关注企业内部管理和创新能力的提升,为企业的可持续发展奠定坚实基础。在未来的发展中,公司将继续坚持可持续发展理念,不断提升企业社会责任表现。为实现经济、环保、社会的和谐共生贡献力量。建设节能减排、低碳环保、资源节约、绿色企业为己任,公司遵循经济增长与环境保护协调发展的原则,保持经济效益持续、稳定增长的同时,深入开展节能减排工作,承担环境保护责任,以公益创新拓展商业机会,践行社会责任。以市场为导向,以技术进步为先导,以保证产品质量为重点,以提高效率为中心,以高质量、高性能的产品占领市场,提高企业的市场竞争能力,使企业收到良好的经济效益。我们坚信,只有承担起社会责任,企业才能实现可持续发展,我们以坚定不移地推进绿色发展,为实现全球能源转型和可持续发展做出贡献。

山西富兴通重型环锻件有限公司

2024年1月5日

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

地 址:山西省忻州市定襄县崔家庄工业园区

电 话:0350-3326411 

传 真:0350-3326410

微信

扫描二维码,关注我们,了解更多信息。

公众号二维码

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

CopyRight © 2020 山西富兴通重型环锻件有限公司 All rights reserved    晋ICP备15007785号-1   网站建设:中企动力 太原